Get Involved

Please fill out our contact form to inquire about our Salmon in the Schools program. If you would like to reach out directly to the Salmon in the Schools partner in your region, you can find their contact information below.

regional contacts

Benton Conservation District  | Kennewick, WA

Website

Rachel Little

rachel-little@bentoncd.org

Cascade Fisheries | Wenatchee, WA

Website

Jen Herdmann

Jen@ccfeg.org

Columbia Springs | Vancouver, WA

Website

Mel Topping

sitc@columbiasprings.org

Foss Waterway Seaport | Tacoma, WA

Website

Julia Berg

julia.berg@fosswaterwayseaport.org

Grays Harbor Conservation District | Montesano, WA

Website

Alexander Birk

abirk@pacificcd.org

Hood Canal Salmon Enhancement Group | Belfair, WA

Website

Alexandra Ehrich

alexandra@pnwsalmoncenter.org

Mid-Columbia Fisheries Enhancement Group | Ellensburg, WA

Website

Rebecca Wassell

becca@midcolumbiafisheries.org

Mid Sound Fisheries Enhancement Group | Seattle, WA

Website

Antonia Jindrich

antonia@midsoundfisheries.org

North Olympic Salmon Coalition | Port Townsend, WA

Website

Lindsay McCord

lmccord@nosc.org

Nooksack Salmon Enhancement Association | Bellingham, WA

Website

Annitra Peck

apeck@n-sea.org

Skagit Fisheries Enhancement Group | Mount Vernon, WA

Website

Lucy Degrace

ldegrace@skagitfisheries.org

Sound Salmon Solutions | Mukilteo, WA

Website

Kaelie Spencer

kaelie@soundsalmonsolutions.org

South Puget Sound Salmon Enhancement Group | Olympia, WA

Website

Megan Brady

meganb@spsseg.org

Tri State Steelheaders | Walla Walla, WA

Website

Brian Burns

brian.burns@tristatesteelheaders.com

Yakima Basin Environmental Education Program | Selah, WA

Website

Tiffany Bishop

ybeepdirector@gmail.com